Executive Committee for the Year 2007

Harold Thistle - President
Bob Daley - Vice President
Nadine Obermiller - Secretary
Earl Novendstern - Treasurer

Board of Directors
Max Loughman
Joe McNaney
Maria Piantanida

Ralph Campbell - Service Forester, PA Bureau of Forestry
Bill Wentzel - PA Bureau of Forestry, Retired
Arlyn Perkey - US Forest Service, Retired